Our Sponsors


AKT Peerless

Name:  Tom Guist
Phone:  630-461-7770
Email:  guistt@aktpeerless.com
Website:  www.aktpeerless.com

     

Aries Capital, LLC / Conlon Capital, LLC

Name:  Neil Freeman
Phone:  312-640-7420
Email:  nfreeman@conloncapital.com
Website:  www.conloncapital.com

 

Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP

Name:  Noel Hastalis
Phone:  312-729-8131
Email:  noel.hastalis@bakertilly.com
Website:  www.bakertilly.com

BMO Harris Bank

Name:  Jerry Lumpkins
Phone:  312-371-5039
Email:  jerry.lumpkins@bmo.com
Website:  www.bmo.com

Bryan Cave, LLP

Name:  Eric Prezant
Phone:  312-602-5033
Email:  eric.prezant@bryancave.com
Website:  www.bryancave.com

Chicago Title Insurance Company

Name:  Terry Hendrickson
Phone:  312-223-4646
Email:  terry.hendrickson@ctt.com
Website:  www.ctt.com

Colliers International

Name:  Thomas Volini
Phone:  312-952-6480
Email:  thomas.volini@colliers.com
Website:  www.colliers.com

Continuum Capital Funding LLC

Name:  Brian Lignelli
Phone:  773-991-5636
Email:  brian@ccfbridgeloans.com
Website:  www.ccfbridgeloans.com

Cray Kaiser, Ltd.

Name:  Jim Scherzinger
Phone:  630-953-4900
Email:  jscherzinger@craykaiser.com
Website:  www.craykaiser.com

 

Everywhere Wireless

Name:  Keegan Bonebrake
Phone:  312-361-0052
Email:  kjb@everywherewireless.com
Website:  www.everywherewireless.com

 

Gordon & Pikarski

Name:  Dan Pikarski
Phone:  312-521-7005
Email:  dpikarski@gordonpikarski.com
Website:  www.gordonpikarski.com

Greater Illinois Title Company

Name:  Sara Hulsebus O'Connor
Phone:  312-446-2959
Email:  sara.hulsebus@gitc.com
Website:  www.gitc.com

 

Leopardo Companies

Name:  Rick Mattioda
Phone:  847-783-3200
Email:  rsmattioda@leopardo.com
Website:  www.leopardo.com

Levenfeld Pearlstein, LLC

Name:  Tom Jaros
Phone:  312-476-7518
Email:  tjaros@lplegal.com
Website:  www.lplegal.com

Mauge, Inc.

Name:  Ginna Ryan
Phone:  773-395-9919
Email:  ginna@mauge.com
Website:  www.mauge.com

 

Midland IRA

Name:  Daniel Hanlon
Phone:  312-620-1100
Email:  dhanlon@midlandira.com
Website:  www.midlandira.com

NFP Property & Casualty

Name:  Donald Zimelis
Phone:  312-630-0834
Email:  don.zimelis@nfp.com
Website: www.nfppc.com

 

Pathway To Living, LLC

Name:  Jim Keledjian
Phone:  312-837-0701
Email:  jkeledjian@pathwaytoliving.com
Website:  www.pathwaytoliving.com

RSM US LLP

Name:  Chris Alfirevic
Phone:  312-462-6750
Email:  christopher.alfirevic@rsmus.com
Website:  www.rsmus.com

 

Sullivan Goulette & Wilson

Name:  Mark Sullivan
Phone:  312-988-7412
Email:  msullivan@sgwarch.com
Website:  www.sgwarch.com